Skip to content

How to Stand Out From the Competition and Get Admitted to Your Dream B-School

Get Admitted to B-SchoolIt isn’t easy to get into a top business school.
Not when most MBA programs reject over 80% of applicants.
So what can you do to gain admission to your target school?

You need to understand what successful applicants do right that gets them into their target MBA schools.

Admitted applicants are able to define and communicate a compelling personal brand.

Dream B-School

Admission to your target business school requires effective marketing

To find out how you too can differentiate yourself and secure admission to your target school, you need to learn how to market yourself effectively in your MBA application.

I will teach you how to do exactly that in my upcoming webinar: How to Stand Out From The Competition and Get Admitted to Your Dream B-School.

Here’s what I’ll teach you in this webinar:

  1. What personal branding is and why it matters in your MBA application
  2. How to define and present your personal brand using my four-step personal branding system
  3. Case studies of how b-school applicants used personal branding to get admitted to business school
  4. How to create your own personal brand for your b-school application

You will discover that you don’t need to be a perfect candidate to get admitted to business school.

After this webinar you will be able to decipher the best way to communicate your unique brand differentiation so you can stand-apart from your competition.

Knowing your personal brand will boost your confidence and help you increase your admissions chances.

What to do next?

The webinar is on Thursday July 9, 2015 at 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific, and 12 pm Central Time.

The webinar is free but registration and space is limited to the first 100 people.

Click here to reserve your place. I am really looking forward to meeting you shortly.

Posted in

Expartus

Leave a Comment